Random Thoughts, Uncategorized

one day

The key in the door makes my heart skip a beat. I know its you. I know why you’re here. You’re here for me. Ive taunted you one too many times and im finally getting what i deserve and need – claimed. For months youve taken my remarks and stored them. I may have laughed at your replies but we both know the time would come when you would stand true to what you said. You said id be yours and you’re here to prove it. I could try and fight it but have you ever tried to fight the inevitable? Have you ever tried to stop something you want? We both know we want this so why bother wasting time. Your footsteps coming up the hallway has my body responding. You aren’t even near me and i crave you. My body craves your touch. Closer. Oh so close. Your hand on the handle of my bedroom door. You’re coming for me. Im ready…..

 

I jump awake in disappointment. My thoughts messing with me one more time. I lie back and sigh. One day…..

 

FB_IMG_1438842409482

Standard

Leave a Reply

