Uncategorized

Monday thoughts

I done you a favour. I know it didn’t feel like it at the time but I did. Im sure by now you’ve realised that everything I told you was true….I wasn’t good enough, I didn’t deserve you and you would find someone better. The thoughts of “what could have been” have probably been replaced by “she was right”. I know you probably still don’t like me very much even though its been a while but I still think of you. You’re the one who saved me which is why I done the best lying of my life and walked away. The one and only time I’ve managed to be convincing when my heart was breaking. I couldn’t bring you in to my hell when you deserved so much better. Maybe one day I’ll have the courage to face you and tell you why I did what I did but for now……..

Standard

6 thoughts on “Monday thoughts

Leave a Reply

