Uncategorized

Old year….old me

Well it isn’t long now till 2016!! This year has been one of the hardest I’ve gotten thru but look at me….I’m still standing! I’m a different woman to who I was 12 months ago….in size and personality.  I made new friends and lost them whilst also managing to alienate old friends and for that I’m sorry. You have no idea the regret but if it helps it wasn’t just you….I was an absolute bitch to everyone as I couldn’t cope with what was happening.  But for the record…I didn’t soft block you *sticks tongue out*. To those I lost….I truly hope you see this and know I wish you nothing but happiness.  To the very very few who were brave enough to stand up to me and stay and be there when I needed you….thank you for not giving up on me.  I know I was hard work and I’m sorry.

Here’s to 2016 ~ the year where I take control of my life without fear.  I vow to be a better daughter, sister, aunt, grand daughter, workmate, friend and hopefully girlfriend to some unfortunate soul!

To all those who have taken the time to read and comment on my ramblings…. Thank you. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as i enjoy writing it.

See you next year you gorgeous deviants xxx

Standard

2 thoughts on “Old year….old me

Leave a Reply

