Uncategorized

Christmas…..

Well its that time of the year again….a big fat man brings pleasure to billions of people in one night.  I remember when I use to absolutely love this time of year but this has been one fucked up year!!  Full of hospitals and drugs and sickness and loneliness and divorce and isolation.  I can say, with my hand on my heart, that I have never been so glad to see the back of a year in all my life!

I know I’m still broken but I can live with that.  I know I’m still not fixed yet and again I can live with that.  I also know that I just want nothing more than to curl up in a ball today and that I can’t live with.  I’m living with the hope that next year is different and that’s what’s getting me thru today.  That and my friends and family. 

So the smile is plastered on….

its okay broken ones…we’ll get thru this….don’t worry…it doesn’t last forever!

Let’s do this 🙂

Merry Christmas 😘

Standard

2 thoughts on “Christmas…..

Leave a Reply

